Awarded

Project for Grission K.

I was born in Istanbul on October 8, 1991. I started playing piano at the age of 5 with org training. I had the first piano at the age of 7. I took piano and solfege lessons at Mujdat Gezen Art Center and Dogan Canku Music School. During my high school education, i was awarded the first prize of the GEF - San Remo Music Festival with hmy team, where i participated in the school. I started my first composition at the age of 16. I started singing with the recordings of that composer.18 At the age of 18 I founded the first music group and started to receive amateur composition records. At the age of 19, I started to work at the Pera Fine Arts Academy. At the age of 20, I received the International Piano Instructional Certificate from London Collage Of Music. I continued to work alone for a while. I graduated from Yıldız Technical University, Department of Business Administration in June, I started his master's degree at Üsküdar University, Department of Applied Psychology. Now, play the Musical Instrument; I conducts a thesis study exploring the Impacts on Children's Behaviors.

Skills: Article Rewriting, Article Writing, Business Writing, Content Writing, Copywriting

See more: project gemini definition, project mercury 1961, project mercury missions, project gemini, project mercury astronauts, project mercury monkey, project mercury timeline, project mercury facts, House Of Vapes London, project for k, Hormonal birth control was a huge breakthrough for women\ s sexual liberation in the 1960\ s. Today in Canada 20% of reproductiv, Project Description *PLEASE TRANSLATE ALL OF THE BELOW TEXT INTO CANADIAN FRENCH, value of an online certificate program in graphic design, steps of writing an academic research for international lornal, sample of nysc discharge certificate

About the Employer:
( 0 reviews ) İstanbul, Turkey

Project ID: #16976497

1 freelancer is bidding on average $10 for this job

grisskari1

~=[45178|^|İşveren tarafından İşe Alındı]=~

$10 USD / hour
(1 Review)
1.2