Design A6 flyer for an escape room review website

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: $60
  • Entries Received: 46
  • Winner: GNtoutsos

Contest Brief

My website [login to view URL] is a review website for escape rooms in Belgium. At one side it is a perfect overview for the players to have every escape room in Belgium on one page. On the other side players can write reviews of the rooms they played and we put the rooms in a clear ranking (#1 in belgium, #2 in belgium, etc. .... but also on a city level => #1 in brussels, #2 in brussels, etc. We also focus on the ROOMS, not so much on locations.

I need a flyer to promote this website at the players. It should push them to write reviews on the website. These flyers will be put on escape room locations, but also in goodie bags on events, etc .

Things that need to be on this flyer:
Recto Verso => both sides
USE colours of our logo as main layout.
Involve a review from our website
Focus on rating system
Involve quotes:
1) alle top kamers in België verzameld op één website
2) zoek op ranking, thema, speeltijd, prijs, ...
3) leuke kamer gespeeld? Laat dan snel een review na

also our coordinates of the website should be on the flyer:
[login to view URL]
info@[login to view URL]


Please check [login to view URL] for more info!

I need this A6 flyer really urgent!

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Very smooth and quality transfer!”

Profile image atholy, Belgium.

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 1 week ago

    #59 and #60 Corrected version. Thank you!

    • 1 week ago
  • MONTERNA
    MONTERNA
    • 1 week ago

    Hey sir.
    Please check the #62 . If you like the design but i didnt get all the things you wanted, please let me know and i will add or remove things fast.

    Thank you.

    • 1 week ago
  • Designershanta
    Designershanta
    • 1 week ago

    Please check my entry #54 /55

    • 1 week ago
  • mindlogicsmdu
    mindlogicsmdu
    • 1 week ago

    check my entry #52

    • 1 week ago
  • deyali
    deyali
    • 1 week ago

    Kindly review #50 . Thank you

    • 1 week ago
  • MONTERNA
    MONTERNA
    • 1 week ago

    Hello, i have a question. Can you explain a little bit more about the ranking system? Becuse in your website there is like 100 rooms, but there is no space to put so many rooms on A6 flyer for players to write review.

    • 1 week ago
  • khudroo
    khudroo
    • 1 week ago

    #5 Do any contact if necessary. Thank you.

    • 1 week ago
  • mamunroshid449
    mamunroshid449
    • 1 week ago

    Please Check #42

    • 1 week ago
    1. mamunroshid449
      mamunroshid449
      • 1 week ago

      #44

      • 1 week ago
  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 1 week ago

    #38 and #39 Thank You!

    • 1 week ago
  • sojibmahrab
    sojibmahrab
    • 1 week ago

    please check #37

    • 1 week ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 1 week ago

    And as important as the previous: Leuke kamer gespeeld? Laat dan snel een review na op => and then the website url!).

    • 1 week ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 1 week ago

    Please focus on following points: Flyer should stress out: Alle TOP kamers in België vezameld op één website. (this means ALL TOP ROOMS IN BELGIUM GATHERED ON 1 WEBSITE)

    • 1 week ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 1 week ago

    NOTE TO ALL: Please involve excisting reviews that you can find on the website as an example on the flyer. These can be found under 'kamers'. Then clicking a room will give you the review at the button. I want multiple reviews as an example. One of them should definitely talk about Jumanji room!

    • 1 week ago
  • atholy
    Contest Holder
    • 1 week ago

    NOTE TO ALL: please know that the Belgium Championship Escape Rooms is not my event but that I was just promoting it. So it shouldn't be on the flyer itself!

    • 1 week ago
  • jhess31
    jhess31
    • 1 week ago

    #31 please check

    • 1 week ago
  • Igniter11
    Igniter11
    • 1 week ago

    #28 Thank you!

    • 1 week ago
  • dadecamponogara
    dadecamponogara
    • 1 week ago

    #18 #11 #27 I'm at your complete disposal.

    • 1 week ago
  • despinacamino
    despinacamino
    • 1 week ago

    Check out #26 ! Thanks!

    • 1 week ago
  • despinacamino
    despinacamino
    • 1 week ago

    Check out #16 ! Thank you!

    • 1 week ago
  • khudroo
    khudroo
    • 1 week ago

    #5 Do any contact if necessary. Thank you.

    • 1 week ago
  • MustafaDrr
    MustafaDrr
    • 1 week ago

    Dear Can you elaborate your Flyer description?

    • 1 week ago
  • BayuZulkarnain
    BayuZulkarnain
    • 1 week ago

    Excuse me, how many page sir?

    • 1 week ago
  • prateekbandhu
    prateekbandhu
    • 1 week ago

    can you enlist the information you want in your flyer?

    • 1 week ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!